Contact Us


We make reaching us easy!

For quotes or general inquiries, please feel free to contact us at any time.
Kindly call one of the mobile numbers listed below for our 24 hour service or contact us using the form and email addresses below.
Please provide detailed info for us to assist you best. 


Monday - Thursday: 08:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m.

Friday: 08:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m. 
 

Johannesburg Witbank

t: +27 (0)11 900 4100 / 5     

f: +27 (0)11 900 4111

t: +27 (0)13 656 5652

f: +27 (0)13 656 5657 



Ivan Lines

Managing Director 

e: ivan@lectropower.com  

m: +27 (0)82 411 8916

Vincent Khumalo

Director / Sales

e: vincent@lectropower.com  

m: +27 (0)82 851 0122

   

Jacques van Eeden

Office Manager

e: jacques@lectropower.com

t: +27 (0)13 656 5652

Jaco Claassens

General Manager

e: jaco@lectropower.com  

m: +27 (0)79 515 0559

   

Stoffel Van Zyl

Sales Representative

e: stoffel@lectropower.com

m: +27 (0)82 416 9463         

Candice Engelbrecth

Rental

e: rental@lectropower.com

t: +27 (0)13 656 5652

   

Karl Engelbrecht   

Sales Representative 

e: karl@lectropower.com  

m: +27 (0)82 697 4477 

Rita Boschoff

Accounts Manager

erita@lectropower.com

t: +27 (0)11 900 4100

                                                              

 

 

 

 


We Rent Pumps

We Rent Pumps

As a leader in the market, we have access to the largest pump fleet in South Africa.

read more

We Design Pumps

We Design Pumps

At Lectropower, we believe in high quality products and service to get any job done.

read more

Contact Us

Contact Us

For quotes or general inquiries, please feel free to contact us at any time!

read more